Breaks of 10 Exclusive Mixtape #17: Ill Blu

May 25, 2011 |

Here’s the 17th mixtape by Breaks of 10 that’s highlighting London-based UK Funky duo Ill Blu. Dubbed as the most progressive production duo in UK’s Funky/House music scene, the highly respected duos put an impressive 18 massive track here to set a smashing and blissful music experience. All in 40 minutes.

Check out the tracklisting and download link below.

Ill Blu – Dirty Monkey
Ill Blu – Blu Magic
Shystie – Pull It
A1 Bassline – Shockheaded
Purpl Pop – The Way
Time Takers – She Blows
Ill Blu – Meltdown
Champion – Lighter
Toddska – Gal From England
Ill Blu – Bhangra Knights
Seany B – Klumba Remix
Ill Blu – Alrite Mate
Shay N Sinista – Glitch In The System
DJ Mystery – Room 101
Screama – Complicity
Marcus Nasty and Bass Boy – Drip
8 Bit – Tropicana
Ill Blu – Chelt

Download the mixtape here.


Post a Comment